Filed in: Community, Featured, News, Television

2019 Prime Time Softball League Playoffs

December 1, 2019 | By

PTSL2 (3).logoThe Prime Time Softball League (PTSL) will begin the playoffs for its 32nd season on December 7, 2019. Twelve coed teams made up from Television shows cast, crew staff and their immediate family will compete in the playoffs which lasts four weeks until a champion is crowned.

The 12 teams competing include Modern Family, Fresh Off The Boat, Winslow, Coop and Cami, The Neighborhood, Grey’s Anatomy, S.W.A.T., The Rookie, All Rise, American Dad, Agents of Shield and Brooklyn Nine-Nine who won the playoffs last year.

For more information on PTSL’s schedule or teams, please visit

Width: 297px, Height: 300px