Contact - Below the Line

Below the Line
818-835-1711

Patrick Graham
Owner/CEO
Phone: 818-835-1711
patrick.graham@btlnews.com

Paul Tenebrini
Production Listings Coordinator
Phone: 760-333-4721
paul.tenebrini@btlnews.com

Dorothea Sargent
BTL Screening Series Coordinator
Phone: 818.786.4744
dorothea.sargent@gmail.com

Editorial

Eli Williams
Editor
eli@btlnews.com

Senior Writers

Scott Essman
scott.essman@btlnews.com

Mark Williams
mark.williams@btlnews.com


BTL Production Listings

Video of the Day

VFX break down of Encore VFX's work on crossover episode 207 of CW's Legends of Tomorrow