Saturday, September 30, 2023
Subscribe Now

Voice Of The Crew - Since 2002

Los Angeles, California

HomeAwards2018 CDGA Winners

2018 CDGA Winners



CDGA 2018

Career Achievement Award
Joanna Johnston

Excellence in Period Film
The Shape of Water – Luis Sequeira

Excellence in Sci-Fi/Fantasy Film
Wonder Woman – Lindy Hemming

Spotlight Award
Kerry Washington

Excellence in Contemporary Film
I, Tonya – Jennifer Johnson

Excellence in Short Form Design
P!NK: “Beautiful Trauma” Music Video – Kim Bowen

Distinguished Collaborator Award
Guillermo del Toro

Excellence in Period Television
The Crown – Jane Petrie

Excellence in Sci-Fi/Fantasy Television
Game of Thrones Michele Clapton

Hall of Fame
John Mollo

Distinguished Service Award
Maggie Schpak

Excellence in Contemporary Television
The Handmaid’s Tale – Ane Crabtree

- Advertisment -



Creamerie Composer Mahuia Bridgman-Cooper on Covering Tears for Fears’ ‘Head Over...

Creamerie is a funky, punk-rock television series. Conceived by creators Roseanne Liang, J.J. Fong, Perlina Lau, and Ally Xue, the dark comedy is drawn...