Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Subscribe Now

Voice Of The Crew - Since 2002

Los Angeles, California

HomeAwardsSOC Announces Camera Operator of the Year TV Nominees

SOC Announces Camera Operator of the Year TV Nominees


The Society of Camera Operators (SOC) announced the television nominees for its camera operator of the year award. The winners will be announced at the society’s awards ceremony, Jan. 26 at the Loews Hollywood Hotel.

The nominees are:

Mitch Dubin, SOC – Legion

Chris Haarhoff, SOC and Steven Matzinger, SOC – Westworld

Michael Heathcote, SOC – The Handmaid’s Tale

Gary Jay, SOC – House of Cards

Ben Semanoff, SOC – Ozark

- Advertisment -


Support The Crew at This Weekend’s Popup Marketplace Extravaganza

Popup Marketplace Extravaganza is returning to New York City this weekend. The popup — organized by makeup artist Jojo McCarthy, event coordinator Audrey Cerrone,...