Saturday, February 24, 2024
Subscribe Now

Voice Of The Crew - Since 2002

Los Angeles, California

HomeAwardsICG Publicists Awards Winners 2018

ICG Publicists Awards Winners 2018





Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship Motion Picture Award

Get Out, Universal

Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship Television Award

Stranger Things 2, Denise Godoy, Unit Publicist

Press Award

Mike Fleming Jr, Deadline

International Media Award

Alex Zane (U.K.).

Excellence in Unit Still Photography for Motion Pictures Award

Scott Garfield

Excellence in Unit Still Photography for Television Award

Jennifer Clasen

Les Mason Award

Jan Craft, Warner Bros

Bob Yeager Award (for community service)

Carri McClure

Lifetime Achievement Award

Betty White

Special Recognition

Hollywood Foreign Press Association’s (HFPA) Golden Globes 75th Anniversary

- Advertisment -


Many Crafts, One Fight Rally To Kick-Off Crew Unions Negations with...

The Hollywood crew unions are kicking off pre-negotiations with the AMPTP with a bang that will certainly make the suits take notice. On Sunday,...