Thursday, July 18, 2024
Subscribe Now

Voice Of The Crew - Since 2002

Los Angeles, California

HomeCommunity2019 Prime Time Softball League Playoffs

2019 Prime Time Softball League Playoffs


PTSL2 (3).logoThe Prime Time Softball League (PTSL) will begin the playoffs for its 32nd season on December 7, 2019. Twelve coed teams made up from Television shows cast, crew staff and their immediate family will compete in the playoffs which lasts four weeks until a champion is crowned.

The 12 teams competing include Modern Family, Fresh Off The Boat, Winslow, Coop and Cami, The Neighborhood, Grey’s Anatomy, S.W.A.T., The Rookie, All Rise, American Dad, Agents of Shield and Brooklyn Nine-Nine who won the playoffs last year.

For more information on PTSL’s schedule or teams, please visit

- Advertisment -


Beau Borders

Contender Profile: The Greyhound Sound Team on Creating Authentic 1940s Sounds...

“And the Oscar goes to,” is a familiar phrase we anticipate hearing each year in the 93-year history of the Academy Awards. This year,...