Friday, June 14, 2024
Subscribe Now

Voice Of The Crew - Since 2002

Los Angeles, California

HomeCraftsCameraBlackmagic Design Giving Live Update on ATEM Mini and Camera on February...

Blackmagic Design Giving Live Update on ATEM Mini and Camera on February 17

-

Blackmagic DesignBlackmagic Design has announced that it’s going to give a livestream update on its ATEM Mini and Camera on Wednesday, February 17.

No registration is needed and you can either watch on Blackmagic Design’s website, Facebook and YouTube channels at the livestream times below:

Los Angeles 10 AM PST, New York 1 PM EST, London 6 PM GMT on Wednesday, February 17; 2 AM SGT, Tokyo 3 AM JST, Sydney 5 AM AEDT on Thursday, February 18.

- Advertisment -

Popular

Vicon Introduces Mobile Mocap at SIGGRAPH

1
Motion capture systems developer Vicon is previewing a futuristic new “Mobile Mocap” technology at SIGGRAPH 2011 in Vancouver. Moving mocap out of the lab and into the field, Vicon's Mobile Mocap system taps several new technologies, many years in the making. At the heart of Mobile Mocap is a very small lipstick-sized camera that enables less obtrusive, more accurate facial animation data. The new cameras capture 720p (1280X720) footage at 60 frames per second. In addition, a powerful processing unit synchronizes, stores, and wirelessly transmits the data, all in a tiny wearable design.

Beowulf and 3-D