Monday, February 26, 2024
Subscribe Now

Voice Of The Crew - Since 2002

Los Angeles, California

HomeCraftsCameraFUJINON Hosts Interactive Zoom Meeting for Updates on Latest Cinema Lens Tech

FUJINON Hosts Interactive Zoom Meeting for Updates on Latest Cinema Lens Tech

-

Fujinon
Premista 19-45 T2.9

Due to the absence of this year’s BSC Expo and other such trade shows, FUJIFILM has announced an interactive Zoom meeting to update media, cinematographers and rental houses on the latest FUJINON cinema lens technology.

The global meeting will take place on Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 10 AM PST, 1PM EST and 6pm GMT  (with the rest of the international times below):
10:00am Los Angeles / Vancouver – PST
12:00am – Chicago / Mexico City – CST
1:00pm – New York / Toronto – EST
2:00pm – São Paulo – BRT
6:00pm – London – GMT
7:00pm – Paris, Rome, Berlin – CET
10:30pm – India – IST
3:00am – Tokyo UTC (Jan. 29)

The first Premista 19-45mm (pictured) will be delivered during this press conference.

You can RSVP for the event here, and you will receive info once registered.

Fujinon
Premista 19-45
Presmista
Premista 28-100mm T2.9
Premista
Premista 80-250mm T2.9-3.5 Large Format

 

 

- Advertisment -

Popular

Many Crafts, One Fight Rally To Kick-Off Crew Unions Negations with...

0
The Hollywood crew unions are kicking off pre-negotiations with the AMPTP with a bang that will certainly make the suits take notice. On Sunday,...