Thursday, May 30, 2024
Subscribe Now

Voice Of The Crew - Since 2002

Los Angeles, California

HomeCommunityCostume Designers Guild Sets New Executive Board Under President Terry Gordon

Costume Designers Guild Sets New Executive Board Under President Terry Gordon


CDG Board
Clockwise from top left: Terry Gordon, Ivy Thaide, Nanrose Buchman, and Kristin Ingram

The Costume Designers Guild (IATSE Local 892) has announced a new Executive Board that includes Catherine Adair, Phillip Boutte, Salvador Perez, and Nancy Steiner as members at large.

Terry Gordon serves as the President of the CDG, while Ivy Thaide serves as Vice President,¬†Kristin Ingram serves as Secretary, and Nanrose Buchman serves as the guild’s treasurer. Meanwhile, David Matwijkow serves as the Assistant Costume Designer Representative, while Oksana Nedavinaya is the Assistant Illustrator Representative.

Board Alternates include Michelle R. Cole, Ami Goodheart, Daniel Selon, and Julie Weiss, while Clifford Chally, Barbara Inglehart, Jacqueline Saint Anne, and Mikael Sharafyan serve on the Board of Trustees.

The list of CDG executives and associates is comprised of Executive Director Brigitta Romanov, Assistant Executive Director Doug Bone, Membership Director Suzanne Huntington, Communications Director Anna Wyckoff, and Marketing & Events Director Deme Stavrakas.

There’s also a pool of Delegates that includes Boney, Goodheart, Romanov, Saint Anne, Selon, Thaide, and Wyckoff, as well as Charlese Antoinette, Betty Madden, Phoenix Mellow, and Bonnie Nipar, with Bryan Roberts Kopp and Shawna Trpcic serving as alternates.

- Advertisment -


Joe B

Sound Editors Joe Beshenkovsky, Bobby Mackston, and Matt Temple on How...

George Carlin is one of the greatest stand-up comedians in American history, and thanks to co-directors Judd Apatow and Michael Bonfiglio, audiences get a revelatory...