Saturday, May 25, 2024
Subscribe Now

Voice Of The Crew - Since 2002

Los Angeles, California

HomeCommunityAdditional Presenters Announced For 2016 Creative Arts Emmy Awards on September 10...

Additional Presenters Announced For 2016 Creative Arts Emmy Awards on September 10 & 11


The Television Academy and executive producer Bob Bain today announced a second group of presenters for the 2016 Creative Arts Emmys, hosted for the first time over two consecutive nights at the Microsoft Theater. The second group of presenters from television’s top shows:
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Linda Ellerbee (Nick News with Linda Ellerbee)
Chris Hardwick (Talking Dead)
Ken Jeong (Dr. Ken)
Margo Martindale (The Americans)
Laurie Metcalf (The Big Bang Theory)
Martin Mull (Veep)
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Michelle Ang (Fear The Walking Dead)
Rob Corddry (Childrens Hospital)
Seth Green (Robot Chicken)
Tim Gunn (Project Runway)
Robert Herjavec (Shark Tank)
Julianne Hough (Dancing With The Stars/Grease Live!)
Carly Rae Jepsen (Grease Live!)
Katharine McPhee (Scorpion)
Oscar Nuñez (Uncle Buck/The Office)
Gloria Steinem (WOMAN with Gloria Steinem)
The 2016 Creative Arts Emmy Awards will be held at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles from 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM each evening. FXX will broadcast the awards on Saturday, September 17, from 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM (ET/PT) with an encore from 10:30 PM – 1:00 AM (ET/PT).
For more information, please visit
- Advertisment -


Beowulf and 3-D

By Henry Turner Beowulf in 3D is a unique experience, raising not just questions about future of cinema, but also posing unique problems that the...