Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Subscribe Now

Voice Of The Crew - Since 2002

Los Angeles, California

HomeIndustry SectorFilmSociety of Composers, Lyricists New SCL Board of Directors for 2023 -...

Society of Composers, Lyricists New SCL Board of Directors for 2023 – 2027 Term


The Society of Composers and Lyricists (SCL) held its election for a new Board of Directors, picking the board for the 2023 through 2027 term.

Two vacant seats of retiring Board members were filled, and they offered congratulations and a welcome to the
two new members who were elected to the Board:

Esin Aydingoz
Lolita Ritmanis

SCO also offered congratulations to its continuing board members:

Joel Douek
Christopher Farrell
Lori Barth
Michael Lehmann Boddicker
David Das
Jack D. Elliot
Mark McKenzie
Hélène Muddiman
Hannah Parrott
Greg Pliska

SCL also offered thanks to its two outgoing Board members for their years of service:

Jonathan David Neal


Kubilay Uner

As well as thanks to all who voted, noting that the full list of 2023-2027 Board members, Officers,

and Committee Chairs would be updated on its website shortly.

- Advertisment -


Joe B

Sound Editors Joe Beshenkovsky, Bobby Mackston, and Matt Temple on How...

George Carlin is one of the greatest stand-up comedians in American history, and thanks to co-directors Judd Apatow and Michael Bonfiglio, audiences get a revelatory...

Beowulf and 3-D