Filed in: Awards, Featured

The ICG To Honor Patty Jenkins

October 2, 2019 | By

icg.logo.1The International Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) will honor writer/director Patty Jenkins, best known for Wonder Woman, Monster and The Killing, with the Inaugural Distinguished Filmmaker Award at the 2019 Annual Emerging Cinematographer Awards (ECA) on October 6, 2019. Presented by Panavision, the awards spotlights promising cinematographers and providing crucial exposure needed to succeed in the motion picture industry. The collection of 10 selected short films will debut at the ECA Los Angeles. A reception will follow.

The 10 ECA honorees who have been selected from 108 submissions are: Daniel BombellPresent Day, Athens; Tinx ChanEmpty Skies; Marcos Durian, Fish Head; Chad EricksonEddy; Geoff George, My Blood; Shannon MaddenScratch; Bongani Mlambo, The Coin; Jared Moossy, A Lucky Man; Claudio Rietti, Kid Boxer; Alejandro WilkinsEl Gallo.

For more information please visit

BTL Production Listings